Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


RamboFoxRamboFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

That sure was some ass-kicking

And Dust has yet to finish that ass-kicking!
Man, I remember how this series has started, and you've come a long way.
10/10
5/5

Props to you man, you're up there with Krinkles, the few, the awesome, my most favourite NewGrounds flash artists that create seriously intense flashes.
Bunnykill 5 Part 1 was a nailbiter, can't wait for Part 2! =D

I keep thinking this should turn into an awesome game, because I keep seeing the amount of realism you put into a cartoony flash as this - The fact that Snowball had to pick ammo up for his rifle near the end up from that dead corpse? That's attention to detail - It had me anthralled and amused with every flip kick, parry and punch.


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks!
I actually counted every shot fired and every gun had a certain amount of ammo in their clip before they had to be reloaded; even Dust's Gunsword :D


skellitor301skellitor301

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Sexy

That's all I can say as to what this is. The animation, style, art. Sexy!!!


People find this review helpful!

sjs00sjs00

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Great Job Mots!

And is just me, or is Flint Snowball's boss!?!?


Mottis responds:

Maaaaaybe ;)


alemioalemio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

my friend,what i've done?You killed lots of bunny without a reason ^^



hyperman88hyperman88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

sick animation