Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


aspera34aspera34

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

@biocp

You're an idiot. Just because Bunny Kill uses the 'side scrolling hack and slash' genre, it doesn't mean it's copying madness. That's like saying all computer animated movies are copying each other or all FPS are copying each other. You've done nothing but show your blatant ignorance if you think Bunny Kill is a rip off of Madness.

First of all, BK is much better animated. It's smoother, the drawings are crisper, and the sounds are higher-fidelity. Mottis pays much more attention to the details than Krinkels and because of his own style, it's different enough from Madness to the point where they can even be 2 different genre's. So go ahead and blindly hate when you know absolutely nothing.

Bunny Kill 5 is just the latest of one of the greatest flash animations of all time. Until madness does something other than killing dumb clowns and monsters, it'll never be able to compare to Bunny Kill regardless of it coming first. Madness is outdated.


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Just ignore the haters.
Oh, and thanks :D


RabbidpuppyRabbidpuppy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

that was epic

fantastic efin job



edgewalker424edgewalker424

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Bunnykill: the new Madness, You: the new Krinkles.

It's not technically "new", since it's on the 5th installment, but damn if it isn't awesome. I love every bit of this...perhaps it's the "cartoon" nature of it, who knows. Keep doing what you're doing, because I'm waiting on baited breath for the next one!



DaMastaZDaMastaZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Just Awesome

This animation was amazeing easily one of my fav. Great job


People find this review helpful!

AmoreSanguinisAmoreSanguinis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Very Epic!

Started off a bit slow paced, but once it picked up it stayed bloody fast paced. Awesome animation, awesome action. Looking forward to seeing the next one!


People find this review helpful!