Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


Momokittie2112Momokittie2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

O_O

this is epic great flash well done !!


People find this review helpful!

IuguesIugues

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

MG!!

LOL metalgear!!
Now that Snowball died maybe part 2 it's like "Ghost Trick" (nds game)



RadCarrotRadCarrot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

I'm about to break rule 66...

"Do not assume anything is better than Madness". But this was.

This was superior to Madness in many ways. I could name them all (and I would, too) but the core of it is, you show emotion.

Every blink is clearly calculated; every move understood in each and every character. It's absolutely superb, from the clearly tense beginning to the emotional end. It's absolutely brilliant. Yeah, you nailed it. Spot on.

Improvements? What? Ah.. um... I guess, a pause and a rewind/fast forward button wouldn't have gone amiss. That's it. That's all I can say.

Amazed. Can't wait for the conclusion.



ultratoonlinkultratoonlink

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Exelent!.

Can't wait to see the second part. But if the characters can reapear, I want to see Ruby.
^^


People find this review helpful!

wolfwarrior8463wolfwarrior8463

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Review

All I gotta say is I friggin loved this episode. I've been a fan 4 years ever sonce Bunnykill was on armorgames. I also liked how you put some stuff from metal gear solid o n this. I will patiently wait for part 2. Hope snowball is OK.