Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

new expriment sword thing

i Saw there was a new sword in the lab what do u call it? steampowerd swordlauncher?


Mottis responds:

The one Dust used? I just like to call it Gunsword. (No, not Gunblade from ff8 :P)


Emrys321Emrys321

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

Cool

i have watched all the killbunnys and its awesome!
and i cant wait till part 2!



mcohunter1mcohunter1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

The whole flash was awesome!

...but I can't say I'm surprised about the ending. Not saying it was a totally a bad thing Snowball died, it was actually a really nice plot twist. But over the years, I've noticed that Snowball has had trouble with boss fights. With the exception of Bunnykill 2, I don't believe he ever truly won due to his own skill.
Bunnykill 1- He just got in a lucky shot on Smoke.
Bunnykill 3- Smoke had to kill the giant mecha for him, and then he later killed Dust only because Dust got too trigger happy.
Bunnykill 4- Snowball coudln't defeat the warlord untill he felt the power of love and loss. (It's what I go with)
But still, Bunnykill 5 has to be the best one to date, and I eagerly await Part 2!


People find this review helpful!

GodSadogGodSadog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

nooooo....

Snowball :'(
I guess you wanted to make room for a new hero and yes it's true that deaths of beloved characters increase the quality of a movie's quality but - but - man it's snowball >'O



matt-tallicamatt-tallica

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

awesome

i dont know why ive never seen these before but it was awesome if you could turn this into a game that would be even awesomer