Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


DephN9neDephN9ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

EPIC

EEEEEPPPPPIIIIICCCCC



JDpWndyaJDpWndya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Sublime

Every BunnyKill has an awesome fighting choreography, and each BunnyKill brings something new, like this time when you used the background to let snowball make all those stealth kills. The only downside to every BunnyKill is that the killing of big groups of bunnies, although the fighting looks good, becomes a bit repetetive after a few chambers. I prefer the one-on-one or one-on-two fights better. But that's just my opinion.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to part 2 and hopefully a few more sequels.


People find this review helpful!

minibeatsminibeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

WOOOOOT!!!!!

OMG!!! This was so totally awesome!!! I love the entire Bunnykill series and can't wait for part 2!!!!



jakdacrowejakdacrowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Holy carp.

That's... Certainly a change that will piss people off, but geebus.
This is WAY awesome. I can't wait for the next part!
Awesome job buddy!



xcon113xcon113

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

not awesome

this game is not awesome beacause it's too slow to load


Mottis responds:

It's only 14 Megabytes...
O well, thanks for the 10 :D