Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


MadwonMadwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Epic Bunneh !!!!

Couldn't look away for a moment. Excellent !!!!! Best Bunneh yet !!!



AlexRobillardAlexRobillard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

So beautiful and inspiring...

The movements of the characters, to the design and look of it all was just fabulous. You have inspired me, as probably many others. Congrats on the success and we are all awaiting part two. This should be good. On a related topic, you should definitely make some "Watch me animate" series while animating a BunnyKill related animation, I would love to watch it. Keep up the great work and expect another review from me when part 2 comes out!


Mottis responds:

Streaming live while animating on Justin.tv(and commenting while I do it) has crossed my mind a few times, to be honest. But I'm usually dead bent on not wanting to give any spoilers to the public before release, so that's what's been holding me back on that idea.


XicronicXicronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Wow...

That was, epic.



noah48632noah48632

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

2 things

why did snowball die and the weapons look kinda futuristic except the pistol


Mottis responds:

The theme is "semi-futuristic" this time around so the slightly futuristic look on the guns was on purpose.


LegoburnLegoburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Awesome flash!

I see what you did there. The cyber-ninjas' deaths mirror the deaths of the ninjas from the original Bunnykill.

Epic flash, great story twist, 10/10, 5/5.