Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


addiflottiaddiflotti

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

The best of all.


People find this review helpful!

BioShocker2012BioShocker2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Wow. First of all, I am impressed by the MGS reference at the beginning of this great animation. The Snowball it's a great character and the action it's pretty damn impressive. Snowball it's like Enzo from Assassin's Creed, silent and fatal. Snowball it's imply put a badass. He can kill dozens of normal bunnies. My verdict it's 5 stars. Have a great day, sir.


People find this review helpful!

johnny3001johnny3001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

GTA, Metal Gear Solid, lol


People find this review helpful!

cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

THIS NEEDS A GAME NOT THAT SURVIVOR GAME A REAL GAME WITH GUNS AND SNEEKING AND THAT SOWRD THING AND COSTAMAZATION OF BUNNYS


People find this review helpful!

Innyusha123Innyusha123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

I'm kinda confused of the series too killer but actually,before smoke saved Snowball in order to eliminate the scientist and his monstrities at the moon lab.And the fact that Smoke probably betrayed Dust,i dont really know but you should look at the wiki


People find this review helpful!