Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


1113199811131998

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

This is great!

I just went throught the entire bunnykill series today and this is the best on. By far! Of course the story line is basic. I mean come on, the story line is only there to make the action seem to have a point. But that is where this video shines!

This movie is not exactly visually stunning, but because of the that, it has fluidity. It also has that kind of high resolution pixel look, which I love and has recently become popular.

And I don't want to spoil the ending but damn! That was a freaking shocker dude! I didn't even expect that! I hope that part 2 comes out soon! I'll be checking newgrounds everyday to see if it came out yet. Great, great job. 10/10 5/5



UrbanArtistUrbanArtist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Awesome

that was pretty cool, cant wait for part 2. hope it has alot of action.



nin1janin1ja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Compared to the rest of your works..

IT'D BE OVER 9 THOUSAND!!! (But newgrounds only allows a total of ten, sorry)
It was as if in each chapter we saw a different part of Snowball.
#1 Ability to avoid unseen and keep out of site perfectly.
#2 Resourcefulness with the layout of the area
#3 Ability to create massive havoc, resourcefulness of using the enemy to attack themselves, and using their own shots too kill their team.
#4 Ability with sword at close range against impossible odds, and ability to focus an anticipate attacker.
#5 How much Snowball cares about a friend...so much that he will fight to defend himsellf and stop his friend, but not even try half the time to hit him or even make attempts to kill.

YOu have become a master of animation as the fight scenes, plot, motives, and twists have gotten better and better. Bunnykill 1 seemed more like sensless killing (No offense, I still loved it anyway) #2 developed a plot, and motive #3 made Snowball more realistic with a love and GF, #4 developed the need to make a truce to survive. #5 Shows all your ability with a great plot, and a massive twist and the most suspenseful ending I've ever seen.

Keep up the good work, I can see more amazing things coming from this.

P.S. Give Snowball a shield more, he pwns ammazingly with it.


People find this review helpful!

juni0rj0hnjuni0rj0hn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

awesome

ive never seen this series but if you team up with krinkles you guys could make something EPIC nice job thanks



bleesebleese

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Um...

I can't even express how i feel. It just surpassed anything i could have ever imagined... amazing... you have officially become better then madness in my opinion... wow...


People find this review helpful!