Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


dromar90dromar90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

wow

All i got to say is i dont wana be one of the guys in the room when part2 starts.


Mottis responds:

>:D


AerokrazherAerokrazher

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

GOOOD, but why? (SPOILER)

this is a great sequel but why did snowball had to die :'(

R.I.P
Snowball, the greatest fighter of all



willtarowilltaro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

nice

nice plot and good graphics makes one hell of a online movie


People find this review helpful!

JeffmakesgamesJeffmakesgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Brilliant

Absolutely brilliant. This is why you take a long time to make something, because then it comes out absolutely perfect.



Shocky9Shocky9

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Truly outstanding

The Bunnykill series have never suprised me of how great they are. Even watching the same one twice still has your eyes glued to the screen. From the great graphics and sound to the awesome story line. And the suspence of this kind of thing happening. Truly a work of art. Keep it up