Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


MeetingAceMeetingAce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

it like

it like snake and madness combat buy a bunny this would it



DreadflameDreadflame

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Pretty cool.

Aww, look at those bunnies! They're so cute- OH GOD HIS HEAD GOT CUT OFF.

D:

Well, I'm not usually a-okay with adorable animals murdering each other, but this was actually kinda cool.



o0OInuyashaO0oo0OInuyashaO0o

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Awesome!

Truly action packed!
Its like watching a video game play itself. (defiantly more fun than i thought)



LaVidaLaVida

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

amazing cliffhanger!

can't wait until the second part comes out....although I hope the second part doesn't have that big of a cliff hanger >.<



trucanadiantrucanadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Holy shit

This is truly amazing... You obviously worked very hard on this. You're awesome. I cannot wait for the 5.2 :)