Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


L0u262L0u262

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Hands down best Bunnykill so far

I always thought that smoke was the side kick... and dust was the baddie, but i'm sure there's a reason why you switched the two, but besides that this was so amazing. when i was saw that this was finally uploaded my jaw dropped and i just got so pumped. so great, good stuff man. no joke


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

I switched the 2 for several reasons.

First of all I wanted to cram it into people's skulls that the stories are not linked to eachother, in any way whatsoever. I wanted to screw up the "timeline" as hard as I could, on purpose.

The second reason is that I like twists, and I like to surprise the viewer. Note that Snowballs Boss doesn't ever mention who is Snowballs friend and who is the enemy. I wanted the viewer to think that Smoke is the one he's saving, untill the twist.

The 3rd reason; I really really liked how Dust's Gunsword turned out, and I wanted to use it more. (He is going to use it in part2)


DzyrafaDzyrafa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

WoW !

Damn this game is great!
I came to pc, turned on this game and i didn't noticed that 2 hours have passed!


Mottis responds:

Hellz yeah! did you beat it yet brah?


GisakiaGisakia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Awesome

finally after all these years



warpedsandwarpedsand

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

nuuuu the bunnies T^T

i like it cuz there was bunnies but i didnt like it cuz they were being killed D:



Benjy543Benjy543

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

3 things

1)invisible suit
2) Cardboard box
3) alert noise when spotted by enemies
Sound familiar? If not it is from MGS (Metal Gear Solid). very freakin awesome. although I wish you kept the girl bunny from the previous one. since dead characters end up coming bac.