Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


EPICNGFANEPICNGFAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

YES!

FINALLY IT'S DONE! IT'S SO AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

jernnyjernny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

great

your back in action good i like the story at least u didnt bail like the mario z guy


People find this review helpful!

kieond7kieond7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

That was amazing. You, my friend, are an artist.

Its just as good a I remember it if not better. Its like a mixture of Assassins Creed, Ninja Gaiden, and Uncharted. Keep up the beautiful work.



thelostemothelostemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

awesome :D

i have a slow computer and it took forever for the video to load and the wait was indeed worth it :D nice job cant wait til i find the second part. keep up the good work!


Mottis responds:

If you have a slow computer you wouldnt be able to watch it with a fluent framerate. If it took a long while to load, that means that your interent is just slow. Just wanted to clear that up.

And thanks ^^'


UnknownSkinkUnknownSkink

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

best bunnykill yet

metal gear style!!