Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


FranckyFox2468FranckyFox2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

........

Dude, did you know Gonzossm? He's a very popular game maker on newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

noob1234noob1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

I really like it

Bunny kill is better than maddnes cuz maddnes dont have:ears,eyes,face,mouth,hair, and cool weaponz.But 3 questions,
1:¿Snowball will be revived or not?
2:¿How they builded Dust?
3:¿When you do 2nd part?
BUNNY KILL :D


Mottis responds:

Thanks.
1: Nope. He will be in Bk6 though, since the stories are not linked.
2: He was not built. He is Snowball's friend, and was captured prior to the events of Bk5.1
3: Sometimes early next month, I hope. Follow my posts on my profile for updates :)


lovetheancients100lovetheancients100

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

that makes six-in-a-row...

this is another best, the sixth of the bunnykill (when including 3 was made in 2 parts) I can't w8 4 bunnykill 5 part 2 is gonna b awsom!!! Also, im sure im not the only 1 to notice, but the way snowball looks around in "Double trouble" up until he turns 2 face the door is similar to the way he looks around in bunnykill 1 b4 the 2 classic ninjas appear, and the finisher for both these "advanced" ninjas die is similar to the way the classic ones die in BK 1, but this time the ninja fights with 2 swords instead of snow...just throwin it out there =[) but all in all, another good one


Mottis responds:

Good you noticed. I threw that reference to Bk1 in there on purpose ;)


JTA-GODJTA-GOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Wonderful!

I was very happy to see this! Can't wait for part 2!



death12311death12311

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

awsome

wheater snowball,s death temp. or perment there,s going to be hell to pay.