Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


stylzstylz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Great Animation

That was some of the slickest animation I've seen on Newgrounds in a while. The style is consistent to the storyline and I'm particularly like the way music syncs with the action in the movie. It seemed to go on a bit long for me though. I mean how many times are you gonna watch a sword slice through a limb or a bullet split somebody's head open before it gets boring. Otherwise it was still a great animation.



mantas116mantas116

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

return

bunny kill has return


People find this review helpful!

LeotherisLeotheris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Awesome

Very smoothly made, classical story and just awesome all in all.


People find this review helpful!

Dizy12Dizy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Always better, fortunately

I'm not a fan of bloody and hardcore movies, but these are very well-made. Even if there's no story, it's full of emotions and feelings. Keep it up.
PS: Metal Gear Solid references ;D



MrFosforusMrFosforus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

OMGOMG snowball is deeead whyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!11
4 all the other stuff, great job