Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


kirakensokirakenso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

interesting?

so i think i have found a way to explain what this is metal gear solid + madness + BUNNIES= bunny kill, anyone agree with the logic


People find this review helpful!

perunsky3perunsky3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

masterpiece

perfect


People find this review helpful!

Joker22143Joker22143

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

love the MGS reference

snake wishes he was as good as snowball


People find this review helpful!

ThatCanadianThatCanadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

READ IF U DIDNT GET IT

in case any of you did not get this show or have not seen bunny kill 1,2,3,4 this is a prequel to those 4 episodes. Thanks and dont hate.


Mottis responds:

No, actually it's not... ^^'
Read the movie's description, thank you :)


NclNcl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Upeaa jälkeä

Mukava MGS säväys. Laadukasta jälkeä, kuten aina. Kutkuttavasti jäi kesken taas :P Jatko-osaa odotellessa.


Mottis responds:

heh kiitos kiitos, kakkososa melkinep purkissa :D