Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


Monty55555Monty55555

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

AWSOME

LOL its so ****ing awsome :p



ghostenderghostender

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

nice

but two thing u copied from metal gear solid the one when he hides in a box and also that noise the enemy makes when they discover snowball but still this video is nice


Mottis responds:

Those were put there intentionally as references/throwbacks to the MGS series.


CracklePopCracklePop

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

awesome!!

best graphics and done and animated well


People find this review helpful!

whiteboy7streakwhiteboy7streak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

OMFG!!!!

thts sooooooo amazing :D



kirakensokirakenso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

interesting?

so i think i have found a way to explain what this is metal gear solid + madness + BUNNIES= bunny kill, anyone agree with the logic


People find this review helpful!