Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


MenesenhaMenesenha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

I've been waiting a long time for this :)

Glorious. Just glorious. I'm not sure how else to word it without going into a multi-page review of how amazing it was.

I'm starting to get my timelines confused though? This is the second time that professor has died. And Smoke helps the professor this time, but helps to kill him last time in space? Dust was a crime lord, killed by Snowball, turned into a robot by the professor, and now he's Snowball's long-time partner? A little help please :)

~Mene~


Mottis responds:

Thanks.

Okay, here's the deal:
The Bunnykill series is like The legend of Zelda.
Each part has same/similar characters. Yet the story is always different. So yeah, the Bunnykill movies are not connected to each other in any way whatsoever, except for the character's looking same. Think of them taking place in different dimentions or something :)


Kenitic777Kenitic777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Excellent

The wait was well worth it. I'm very pleased to see that you continue getting better and push yourself to make each movie better than the last. Congrats again on your sponsorship. And I look forward to part two of this series.



70726735037072673503

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

CAN YOU SAY

EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT



ninjaofrussianinjaofrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

HOLY SHIT DICKS

can't wait part 2 10 and out 10 bro!


Mottis responds:

First review! Thanks! ^^