Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


TTRMTTRM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

What is it with bunnies and weapons...

No, seriously. Aren't they supposed to multiply like crazy, rather than diminishing in a bloodbath?

On a more serious note...

Formerly, I've seen the previous episodes. The first one caught my interest, and so I watched the rest. (Not that that's important or anything...)

This episode does have a lot less action than, say, episode 4, but the actions pulled are quite creative. It's quite nicely animated. Detailed too. (As far as one can call bullet-debris detailed...)

I am saying now what I thought a few years ago; This would be great as a game. Nonetheless, as a video alone it's already great.

Now to wait for 5.2............

(Where'd I put that remote....)


People find this review helpful!

IuguesIugues

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

MG!!

LOL metalgear!!
Now that Snowball died maybe part 2 it's like "Ghost Trick" (nds game)



jakdacrowejakdacrowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Holy carp.

That's... Certainly a change that will piss people off, but geebus.
This is WAY awesome. I can't wait for the next part!
Awesome job buddy!



monzoemonzoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

metal gear bunny!

i love it creative and origonal



SpaceNinjaSpaceNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

MAN OH MAN!

first madness combat 10, then riddle transfer, and now this...I DECLARE 2011 THE YEAR OF THE FINALES!

PLEASE DONT TELL ME THATS THE END OF SNOWBALL!!!!!
-SNM


Mottis responds:

For Bunnykill 5 it is. R.I.P :(