Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


TaperManiakosTaperManiakos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

very very good...

i wanted to give you a 9 but i just couldnt...keep it up and dont let good words stop you working...



tommy1898tommy1898

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

cool man!! im just impreessed

great you win a 10!!



UrbanVultureUrbanVulture

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

..This is..

Simply awsome! It reminds me of "Madness" but this is amazing. Its really cool how rather than just havign mindless violence, this flash almost makes the video personal when snowball dies.. Awsome Job! keep it up



day4day4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

cool

not bad realy :D



DienewbiesDienewbies

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Snowball? Snowball?! SNOOOWWWBBAAAALLLLLLL!

Should totally have had that to seal the deal.

Then again, it would've broken the seriousness of the scene.

Well, it gets a 10 from me, there is absolutely nothing I can say about it, other than that this is peerless animating, sounds, scenes, etc. Really, keep this up.