Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


day4day4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

cool

not bad realy :D



DienewbiesDienewbies

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Snowball? Snowball?! SNOOOWWWBBAAAALLLLLLL!

Should totally have had that to seal the deal.

Then again, it would've broken the seriousness of the scene.

Well, it gets a 10 from me, there is absolutely nothing I can say about it, other than that this is peerless animating, sounds, scenes, etc. Really, keep this up.



carlhhcarlhh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

shades of resident evil

Wow. Despite being inspired by "Madness", this is the first time that's happened to the protagonist.

Clearly more technically advanced than the previous episodes.



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

this is cinemovie-like

there´s alot of parts that reminds me metal gear, the fight was hardcore and everything inpressed me alot, can´t wait to see the part 2



scribb1erscribb1er

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

These keep getting better!

One of the best things about Bunnykill is that each movie is its own story so you can get really creative. This is definitely my favorite one so far. The ending is brilliant! Can't wait for part 2, keep it up!


Mottis responds:

Exactly. Since each part is it's own thing story-wise, I can do antyhing I want with it :)