Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


TitangumboTitangumbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

a great series but one problem

this part had a sound desyncronization so you need a little more work on it, still its a good animation no doubt just that the sound is a little problem


Mottis responds:

Thanks. The sound is synced correctly when I watch it. Though, sometimes the movies on Newgrounds glitch up and the sound goes off sync. Happens rarely, but it happened once when i watched Bunnykill 4. Just refresh and try again, i guess?


EasyDollaEasyDolla

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

wow such a mystery an hypothesis wow

I can't wait until the second part comes out because its such a mystery and that bunny that killed the other bunny in the end he's wondering who did this to him wow awesome.



fatman115fatman115

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

....

you should keep the kill counter :P


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Lol you know, I completely forgot the killcounter untill now. Whoops. Then again, I was never a fan of it, personally ^^'


MrHerobrineMrHerobrine

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

I only have one question

How come Smoke is against him? Last time I knew they were working together then Smoke got killed, and I'm pretty sure Snowball killed Dust because HE was the original enemy. So basically i'm confused on who the badguy is


Mottis responds:

The series is like Zelda. Even though the characters are the same, each movie has it's own story. They are not connected to eachother.


wwii3wwii3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Wow.

I've been following the bunnykill series so far, and may i say i actually stared at the screen in shock when snowball died. Another amazing submission and can't wait for part 2 - May there be many more!