Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


GGkiaQQBBkiaGGkiaQQBBkia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

:DDDDDD

that was so awesome that i want to be a ninja too :D XD :P i like it and i want part 2 soon !!!!!!!



punkrocktimpunkrocktim

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Amazing

As usual for bunnykill i have the confusion of wondering how something so disturbing (cute bunnies killing other cute bunnies) can so freaking awesome. The graphics were top notch, the action was awesome and this story out of all the other ones is by far my favorite. I was not expecting to see that kind of ending to the flash animation. So in short, this was a pretty awesome animation and I can't wait to see part 2. The only thing that has me puzzled is the "to be concluded". I might just be paranoid or something by asking this but do you mean the ending of just the story or the entire series?


Mottis responds:

Thanks.

Oh, the 'to be concluded' just means the ending to Bunnykill 5. It doesn't mean the end of the series.


MListerMLister

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Worth The Wait

More Bunny Killing Madness This Stuff Never Gets Old But One thing, where is the kill count from the last one?


Mottis responds:

I forgot to add it. ):
Then again, I was never a fan of the killcounter, personally. It just seemed to be in the way and accomplish nothing in the end. Just my opinion.


FabervaeFabervae

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

From well fighting-style to a friend's death

Amazing animation combined with the known goal: Saving a friend but not knowing that something has happened to that person.
As the flash evolved into more fighting and new tricks, I kept wondering when he was going to take a break?
I thought the end would take another turn but you surprised me. I hope the next part will be as good as this one or even better :)
5/5 votes and 9/10 stars, keep up the great work!



MADDMANN2012MADDMANN2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

wait a minuite

it was Smoke who was his partner, not Dust. in number 3 smoke and snowball fought dust on the space station, so how did they switch?


Mottis responds:

Read the description, thanks :)