Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


MADDMANN2012MADDMANN2012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

wait a minuite

it was Smoke who was his partner, not Dust. in number 3 smoke and snowball fought dust on the space station, so how did they switch?


Mottis responds:

Read the description, thanks :)


kamil-fuckerkamil-fucker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Amazing!

This is one of the best bunny kill's I've seen so far. The progress made in animation, style, original kills and so gets better with every episode. I loved it. I hope Snowball survives though.

Can't wait to see pt. 2



PoisedPoised

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Fucking Badass

Everything was amazing. I loved the stealthy beginning, the hardcore middle, and the superb ending.



5632556325

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Damn, this took forever to come out!

And it sure was worth it. I used to watch your series a long time ago, when I saw this on the frontpage I was like: "No effing way...".
There is not much to say since you made it almost perfect on all aspects, you improved even more from the previous ones, added funny bits and mgs references the sound effects were good and the soundtrack was fitting.. only way to improve this is adding a bigger variety of enemies, like some of the previous. Not that there wasn't variety, but it's always good to see some new enemies.
The last fight scene was pretty awesome.
Good luck on the next ones! :D



RadCarrotRadCarrot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

I'm about to break rule 66...

"Do not assume anything is better than Madness". But this was.

This was superior to Madness in many ways. I could name them all (and I would, too) but the core of it is, you show emotion.

Every blink is clearly calculated; every move understood in each and every character. It's absolutely superb, from the clearly tense beginning to the emotional end. It's absolutely brilliant. Yeah, you nailed it. Spot on.

Improvements? What? Ah.. um... I guess, a pause and a rewind/fast forward button wouldn't have gone amiss. That's it. That's all I can say.

Amazed. Can't wait for the conclusion.