Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


death357death357

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

hmm

well the movie is good
and i agree on it took forever to came out
and great movie
great sounds
and sound affects
but did actually snowball died
can't wait for part 2



LobunoLobuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Amazing by some facts:

1st: you have included(as in other BKs)new graphics(scenario,items,etc) and places(this time in a contemporary town and inside of a building)
2nd: new clothes(invisible assassins are awesome) and weapons(today's weapons and futurist weapons like the electric nightstick and awesome Dust's blade-shotgun)
3rd: good new plot with wink to Metal Gear with supposed Snow Ball dead's(I felt very sad in that moment :'( )
Men continue making these animations because they're just wonderful ;P !!!



AleflippyAleflippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

each episode is better than the last :D

But... but... snowball is dead? D':

Strongly part 2 :D



Dan2111Dan2111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

AWSOME!

Almost better than Madness Combat.

Can't wait for part 2!



GGkiaQQBBkiaGGkiaQQBBkia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

:DDDDDD

that was so awesome that i want to be a ninja too :D XD :P i like it and i want part 2 soon !!!!!!!