Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


ZoViesZoVies

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

That was a lot of action

Haha Awesome!

A few things:

%u2022 Little bit madness lookalike with the rooms and the endings and stuf but this one is with bunnies and looks a lot better (on some things)
%u2022 You should do a few parts in slow motion dude! There was some crazy shit going on is scene 3! xD
%u2022 I love the smoke :P
%u2022 I think the begin and the the ending text was a little bit too serious..
It made it a little bit less good than the movie itself.
%u2022 Awesome Crazy Action!
8/10 for madness lookalike and the crazy text in begin and end
5/5 for nice fightaction


Mottis responds:

Thanks!!

I think you were trying to use foreign letters up there? Don't worry, I made the same mistake while making a news post once. Good thing I could edit it out though ^^'


arrowloserarrowloser

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

OMG!!!!! MIND BLOWING!

only one word came to my head when i was watching this AWESOME!!!!this maybe even better than Madness combat,my favourite series of all time.cant wait till part II



Martez675Martez675

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Read below for info please, now.

I will miss snowball, well dust was mind controled. Man i wish smoke was a good guy or atleast on snowball's team they would be like fantastic spies/ninja's. Btw this reminds me of MGS
Metal gear solid.



lidlid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

So awesome

why cant there be more animations like this? All I have is Madness Combat and Bunnykill! I cant get enough!



allhailbowser14allhailbowser14

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

YAYYY!!!

nobody can make deadly bunnies like you do. HOORAY FOR BUNNYKILL!