Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

It was given a T rating?

Implosible... Also, will you be releasing the soundtrack anytime soon or are you waiting till after P2?


Mottis responds:

I had it set to mature originally but Fulp wanted to change it to Teen, so we went with that. Oh, and Rajunen will upload the music to the audio portal in the near future, keep your eyes on my newgrounds account as I will most likely make an aupdate when that happens.


karlop5karlop5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

This is brilliant

I think that you are doing a great job Mottis and i can't wait to see bunnykill 5 part 2. A bit upset when snowball was killed but i have a feeling that is apart of the story. Congratulations Mottis.



Alan900900900Alan900900900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

3 simple words.

OH. MAH. GOD.
This thing is ####ing amazing!
you MUST make a game or a scene creator!


People find this review helpful!

catman72catman72

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

YAY.

YAY Finally!!! ^_^



000100010001000100010001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

I LOVE THIS!!

Please, don't stop, i need more Bunnykill!