Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


Shadow9001Shadow9001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

when the spec-ops bunny gets the two electrick sabers i was thinking ate star wars the force unleashed 2 :D



GTAMUTAGTAMUTA

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

o coelhinho pisicopata ataca novamente XD



iMercedesiMercedes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Best movie ever made snowball shall be in place of pico


People find this review helpful!

exterminate394exterminate394

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

HOLY SHIT CAKES!!!
Snowball DIED??? OMG!!!



DeepercutDeepercut

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Sweet!

The ninjas are my fav characters. They seem like they have feelings and honor... unlike the grunts, who get killed and keep coming in waves. Oh, well. More fun for us :D


People find this review helpful!