Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


TheTMWolf1TheTMWolf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

TO FUCKING LONG

Long fan. This just made my day!



art1xart1x

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

metal gear solid

reminds me a lot of it, "snake? SNAKE? SNAAAAAKKKEE?"



Hysteria980Hysteria980

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Absolutely Astounding

I have nothing else to say, it's stuff like this that doesn't even NEED reviewing, you are the daddy now!



Coolchris900Coolchris900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

sad face ) ;

Freakin beautiful! But snowball died! im sure he'll be back somehow, but still, he was like a pet to me. ) :



beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

good

"The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever."

meh... story is a big part of games and movies, if not the biggest, so I suggest you stop being lazy


Mottis responds:

It gives me a chance to something new with each installment. Try different era's, different styles, different weapons and so on. I personally think that's far more important than having a continuous story.