Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


Robin6Robin6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

The Best

The Best animation I have ever seen. Please, make part 2 quickly...


People find this review helpful!

JordanFryeJordanFrye

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Well now...

Certainly has been a while since I stumbled upon the first of the Bunnykill series. Loved it from the beginning, and I will absolutely continue to if what is to come is anything like this. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

MarioJayMarioJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

5 stars

great as always! can't wait for part two! thanks for clearing that up about the stories not being connected, we where all trying to figure out what was going on


People find this review helpful!

swordmaster10swordmaster10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Hold on a second

In the second bunnykill, Dust is the enemy. In the 3rd one, Smoke helps Snowball. I know Smoke tried to kill him in the first one, but I thught that Smoke was Snowball's ally, not Dust. That was a very good choice of Irony. It also kind of explains why Dust had white eyes when he was introduced.



ShadowTravelerShadowTraveler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Interesting..... You did a role reversal.

in the last two parter which was Bunnykill 3 it was Smoke who was the ally and Dust the villain this time you swapped the roles. Bill E. Sludge's reappearance was unezpected but, when the stories are unrelate it makes for one hell of an interesting series.


People find this review helpful!