Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


ShadowTravelerShadowTraveler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Interesting..... You did a role reversal.

in the last two parter which was Bunnykill 3 it was Smoke who was the ally and Dust the villain this time you swapped the roles. Bill E. Sludge's reappearance was unezpected but, when the stories are unrelate it makes for one hell of an interesting series.


People find this review helpful!

blackzrblackzr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Truly amazing

As I love Madness Combat, I really loved your "BUNNYKILL" series. However, this video has different concept.

As the protagonist slays many bunnies, he slays them mercilessly, but also calmly and coldly. For example, I liked how he reloads his gun quickly at the final battle when he has a brief opportunity.

I can see your effort to not to miss any small unsatisfying animation. Every animations and frames are truly amazing that I never wanted to take my eyes off until the video ends.

Again, you have done truly amazing job. Now I am starting to wait for your next BUNNYKILL video.



Bunnylover21Bunnylover21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Epic fighting!

The whole bunny fight is BADASS people!!..... i feel so sorry for snowball.


People find this review helpful!

youwillremindmeyouwillremindme

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Have you seen that?

in the urban assassin part
snowball pushed the bunny then he went down with elevator and killed him on the midair!! omg


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

like a boss


BobyGuyBobyGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

cool

sick movie


People find this review helpful!