Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


BobbafettBobbafett

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Just fricken awesome



KA-SHIN1337KA-SHIN1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

i love this stuff.



NintendoBoy200NintendoBoy200

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

snowball and dust i think were once Chuck Norris's pet bunnies (and he trained them before they ran away).



evilluigievilluigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

this is why you dont make a bunny get pissed off he may get a shotty sword and kill you



ZeldaLover26ZeldaLover26

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Madness crossed with Metal Gear crossed with BUNNIES! I honestly didn't think those words (two of them, anyway) could be put in the same movie and come out awesome. you my friend, have exceeded my expectations by quite a bit.