Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Absolutely fucking amazing!

I thought you couldn't outdo yourself frrom the last one but here I stand corrected. Although I prefer the medieval stuff, this one was just too amazing to put down. Snowball actually thinks and uses stealth than just the usual "go in here, kill everyone and more." I definitely loved the Metal Gear references and the animation and music were flawless. Everything fit perfectly and it was just amazing to watch. I can't wait for the next part because the story was very interesting. Again, fucking amazing!


People find this review helpful!

AlasKennAlasKenn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Awesome.

But theree is a few things that disappoint me. No more kill counter? Sure it's unneeded, but still like to know, without counting myself, how many deaths for... I don't know why. And another thing. I might be just another obsessive nerd, but wasn't Dust the primary villian in one of these? You did say they're unrelated, but that would be like... Link teaming up with someone who worked right under Ganon. After kidnapping Zelda then saying "Up yours" by killing his father, burning down Karakiko, etc.
But other than that. Great quality in picture. Music is pleasing and well made, and other gems that make the entire series DEFINIATELY worth it's place on the front page.



Jak528Jak528

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

MORE CHARACTERS!!!

You should make more characters appear in part two like Ruby and Flint!


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Animation-wise, part 2 is done already, so any ideas I get or recieve at this point are useless, sorry. There will be no new characters in Part 2, just Dust and Smoke, and there is no way to change that, unfortunatelly, unless I reanimate the whole thing.


AuromKantanaAuromKantana

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Sweet!

It has story, graphics, length... everything! You may have been inspired by madness, but you've definitely surpassed them. Also, though I liked him, please DON'T bring snowball back. It would seriously mess up the story, and, to be honest, it's kind of ridiculous to have a character who is SO godlike that can not only destroy a small country on his own, but come back from three fully penetrating stab wounds to what looked like his kidneys and liver. Seriously. That's just death.


Mottis responds:

He wont come back in Bk5, don't worry.


blackhearttekblackhearttek

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Snake! Snake!!!

Fantastic storyline and the graphics are amazing. Especially luvin the start, where you've used a little bit of Metal Gear! This would be even better if a game was built around it.


People find this review helpful!