Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


0nasi0nasi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Yay

I love the Bunnykill flashes, however it seems like with each one the whole thing is re-imagined.



dan5342dan5342

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Have been waiting

Well its about time this came out! Really enjoyed it just like the rest of the series :) 9/10 5/5



halfdelitahalfdelita

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

good

It's pretty good, very action packed, and I like the way the white bunny winces whenever the grenade explodes



McFangMcFang

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Quite nice

only 8 stars because its a well known motive of an assasin rescuing his friend whitch is possesed by (in this movie) virus or other pathogen. the animation is great music could be a litle bit more difrent than what we hear. and the hero is just too good. he's killing masses with almost only sword! make him use more weapons and let him be an assasin! not like frigin rambo but like a real ninja or true assasin.


People find this review helpful!

stevenassstevenass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

this is like madness

but better than madness first time watching