Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


xNecrosisxxxNecrosisxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

WTF

Great movie graphics and all. But the story is kinda confusing. First Snowball kills Smoke then he goes and kill Dust then in the third he teams up with the "dead" Smoke which Snowball killed in the first part ( how the hell did he come back to life and teamed up with Snow idk ) then he dies and the Professor dies too. Then is the ninja part which has nothing to do lol. And now the Professor is somehow alive Smoke is alive too and is enemy (first enemy then friends now enemy again). Ain't he fed up with dying. And Dust which was Snowballs enemy from the second part in which he dies is alive somehow AGAIN and is turned enemy by the serum. If i recall in the second and third part he is Snowballs enemy and dies in both. And on top of that that glasses guy in the conversation looks like the final boss master in the fourth part. WTF is going up here ?


Mottis responds:

All the answers regarding the storyline can be found by reading the movies full description. thanks :)


LegionfoxLegionfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

awesome from beginning to end!

The action is nothing short of excellent! Especially on the final scene. and that Gun-blade is freekin sweeeeet!



0nasi0nasi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Yay

I love the Bunnykill flashes, however it seems like with each one the whole thing is re-imagined.



dan5342dan5342

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Have been waiting

Well its about time this came out! Really enjoyed it just like the rest of the series :) 9/10 5/5



halfdelitahalfdelita

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

good

It's pretty good, very action packed, and I like the way the white bunny winces whenever the grenade explodes