Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


aspera34aspera34

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

@biocp

You're an idiot. Just because Bunny Kill uses the 'side scrolling hack and slash' genre, it doesn't mean it's copying madness. That's like saying all computer animated movies are copying each other or all FPS are copying each other. You've done nothing but show your blatant ignorance if you think Bunny Kill is a rip off of Madness.

First of all, BK is much better animated. It's smoother, the drawings are crisper, and the sounds are higher-fidelity. Mottis pays much more attention to the details than Krinkels and because of his own style, it's different enough from Madness to the point where they can even be 2 different genre's. So go ahead and blindly hate when you know absolutely nothing.

Bunny Kill 5 is just the latest of one of the greatest flash animations of all time. Until madness does something other than killing dumb clowns and monsters, it'll never be able to compare to Bunny Kill regardless of it coming first. Madness is outdated.


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Just ignore the haters.
Oh, and thanks :D


zikboyzikboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Awesome!!!

Why in Earth the BunnyKill Counter was erased??? Booh! Lol, besides that, bunn agresiveness is the most epic sh*t i've followed. Excelent job man!


Mottis responds:

Thanks
Um, honestly, I simply forgot to add it. Well, also, I was never a fan of the killcounter, personally. It just got in the way (not just visually, but mentally ....It's hard to explain)

(yes I copy pasted this reply from another reply of mine, im lazy >__>)


DEM58DEM58

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Great Job!

At first i was a little disappointed about the lack of action at the beginning, but then i realised that it was just building up to the action parts. It was instresting to see stealth instead of just bunny slaughter.


People find this review helpful!

RAH13MRAH13M

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

oh no!

its too sad



Renegade-HamsterRenegade-Hamster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Fantastic, looking forward to part 2

The action started out good, but it really started to get interesting once Dust was injected with that rage fluid. It was a pretty exciting dynamic having Snowball defending against Dust, while also not wanting to hurt him, and trying to lead him out of the facility, killing the enemies while keeping an eye on Dust, and letting him mow into the enemies in his mindless rage. Dust's weapon was an added treat.

Loved it!