Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


zikboyzikboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Awesome!!!

Why in Earth the BunnyKill Counter was erased??? Booh! Lol, besides that, bunn agresiveness is the most epic sh*t i've followed. Excelent job man!


Mottis responds:

Thanks
Um, honestly, I simply forgot to add it. Well, also, I was never a fan of the killcounter, personally. It just got in the way (not just visually, but mentally ....It's hard to explain)

(yes I copy pasted this reply from another reply of mine, im lazy >__>)


DEM58DEM58

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Great Job!

At first i was a little disappointed about the lack of action at the beginning, but then i realised that it was just building up to the action parts. It was instresting to see stealth instead of just bunny slaughter.


People find this review helpful!

RAH13MRAH13M

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

oh no!

its too sad



Renegade-HamsterRenegade-Hamster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Fantastic, looking forward to part 2

The action started out good, but it really started to get interesting once Dust was injected with that rage fluid. It was a pretty exciting dynamic having Snowball defending against Dust, while also not wanting to hurt him, and trying to lead him out of the facility, killing the enemies while keeping an eye on Dust, and letting him mow into the enemies in his mindless rage. Dust's weapon was an added treat.

Loved it!



poyotipoyoti

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

I cant wait 4 moar

i seen this 5 times... today!...