Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


Z-MatrixZ-Matrix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Wonderful as always

Once again, wonderful job. I am a bit disappointed that there was no "Bunnykill-o-Meter" to keep track of the carnage, but I won't let affect the score. Great job sirs. Great Job.


People find this review helpful!

XvoiderXvoider

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

AMAZING

UM WELL IT WAS GREAt cSED CLOsED



YogscastYogscast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Wonderful

Great job friend!



choconuclearchoconuclear

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Couple of things

First of all, there are 5 bunny movies in the top 10, this one at number one, and There She Is!! Step 3 4 and 5, think about that. One violent bunny movie, and three funny, dramatic, yet romantic bunny movie (with cats).

Second, I don't give a fuck if you say the stories are different from each installment, I'll accept it, but don't go switching the characters around. Dust has been the bad guy and Smoke has been Snowball's friend. There was no reason to switch them around, so why the hell did you do that? You compare it to Legend of Zelda, but at least in that we never saw...well it would be really weird to fight Zelda and save Ganon, but that's the point I'm getting at, it's just weird and pointless.

Either way, this is just as great as always...despite my giant nitpick about it.


Mottis responds:

I did it to make it more interesting. Dust with his gunsword offers a LOT more to the choreography than Smoke and his magnum, so that's the main reason I wanted to have Dust as the second protagonist. Also, I really like Dust, personally.

Thanks.


FlamerWolfFlamerWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

ultimate wickedness

not sure if thatsa word but keep it up