Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


FlamerWolfFlamerWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

ultimate wickedness

not sure if thatsa word but keep it up



14Flame14Flame

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Great fight scene

I was really thought snowball was going to win but on the other hand Dust seemed to have the upper advantage.


Mottis responds:

Yeah; Snowballs as holding back during the fight because he was forced to fight against his friend.


KitsuneDayKitsuneDay

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

IS great!!!!

soo good,a im confiuse litlel,but you say in the descrition:"Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline" and me undeisten....

PD:sry for the bad inglish XD,a im live in suramerica XP.

PDD:Greetings from Venezuela!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheChepeTheChepe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Epic

I found this to be very epic. I have been watching BunnyKill since the very first one. I like how you re-used Dust in this one. I did notice, however, that you must switch the roles of characters. Like the guy with the glasses and the ponytail from BunnyKill 4 was a good guy this time. But that's what makes it so much better. I liked the new weapons you introduced. I also like how you have had a double fight (where two bunnies of high skill are attacking Snowball together) in every Bunnykill. (Except for Bunnykill 4). I especially liked the sword that was part gun that Dust used. Can't wait for the next one. :D



MadimanMadiman

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

A few problems

1. This is starting to get very confusing. Why is Snowball working for what looks like Flint? Why is Dust on Snowball's side when he was the bad guy in Bunnykill 2 and 3v2? Why was Professor Sludge alive when he was killed in Bunnykill 3v2? Why was Smoke trying to kill Snowball when he was his ally in Bunnykill 3v1 and 3v2?

2. The kill counter was removed. Why did you think that would be a good idea to get rid of that?

Other than these things it is very good. Please make more.


Mottis responds:

All your questions in 1) can be answered by reading the full description of the movie :)
As for 2) I simply forgot. Well, also, I was never a fan of the killcounter, personally. It just got in the way (not just visually, but mentally ....It's hard to explain)
Thanks.