Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


RockerDude44RockerDude44

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Epic

Thanks for providing us with such a kickass series that we have come to love, everything about this series I love. The original character of a bunny killing everything in such brutal and creative ways is somewhat cute. The animation is brilliant and the action and violence is just enough to suit my needs with just one episode. I can't wait for Part 2 and hope you keep making many, many more.



epic12epic12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

lolz

awesome love it really great look ford to part 2 it was kinda sad that his freind died though=(=(=(



TWISTKID13TWISTKID13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

WaaaaH!

Epic use of action! the Series of BK is awsome! It would have been even better if you had included a kill-o-meter... but still awesome none the less!
Keep up teh good work mate! ^_^
P.S. - Sad... Snowball died! If he stays dead, that's gonna be a huge bummer... R.I.P.



minibeatsminibeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

WOOOOOT!!!!!

OMG!!! This was so totally awesome!!! I love the entire Bunnykill series and can't wait for part 2!!!!



Mickbat900Mickbat900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

wow

lol cute and killing its crazy and mixed with star wars nice job man congratz