Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

new expriment sword thing

i Saw there was a new sword in the lab what do u call it? steampowerd swordlauncher?


Mottis responds:

The one Dust used? I just like to call it Gunsword. (No, not Gunblade from ff8 :P)


jasonz777zjasonz777z

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Oh man,

That's the most bromance I've seen mixed into violence, good job.



TBMFITWTBMFITW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

awesome

seriously the best part of bunnykill evar. can't wait to see the second one :)



ConalConal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

That was epic!

So long, I'm glad this is still going. I got the full screen on & put my quality headphones on just to experience this properly. It was epic! Looking forward to the next episode.


Mottis responds:

Damn son the movie didn't slow down while in fullscreen?? I get only like 3 fps if I use fullscreen with high quality. I even need to lower the quality while NOT in fullscreen or it lags xD


leaderjosephleaderjoseph

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Great!

A great animation. Nothing much to say. It was simply awesome. I love the Metal Gear Solid reference. Sad to say, it does not have as much violence as BK4, I mean, BK4 had all the blood and this kinda lowered it down a bit.
Animation was smooth too. Love the final weapon :D

4/5
8/10