Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 1, 2011 | 11:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 5, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 5, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

~~~~~~~~Version 1.1~~~~~~~~
-Replaced the 'coming soon' text at the end with a link to part 2
-Added a cool new blood mist effect on blood splatters.
-Some minor tweaks to animation.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey everyone. It's been a while, huh? :)

Due to a lack of memory I had to cut the movie into 2 parts. Don't worry, I won't take another 2 years to finish part 2 since it's practically done already. I'm actually planning on uploading it next month. (EDIT: Okay so apparently it's gonna take a tad bit longer than that. It's getting there though. Sorry for all the delays)

But, for now. Here's Bunnykill 5 part 1 in all of it's glory. I hope you like it.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage :D

Also, I need to mention something. Some people seem to be confused about the storyline. So here's the deal. The story in the Bunnykill movies is not connected in any way whatsoever. Even though the characters(or their appearance, to be more precise) is the same, the story is always different. Kinda like in the Legend Of Zelda. I hope that clears the confusion as to why some dead characters are back and whatnot.

EDIT2: Rajunen released the soundtrack for download. He had some problems uploading the songs to Audio portal, so here's a Megaupload link instead: http://www.megaupload.com /?d=I6I8U5KS

Reviews


ghostkai19ghostkai19

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

dust your cool but u bastard u killed snowball

i guess snowball could not every fight



princekrazazprincekrazaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

when i started the video

the first thing i said was METAL GEAR!!!!!!!!!!!! then i suddenly see a codec..... wow, coinicedence...



QuorthonQuorthon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

>:C

JASMON RUINED IT.



Swiv2DSwiv2D

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

I'm jealous

Dude where did you learn to animate like this?


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Learned it all myself :)
Took several years though, so it's not like I was instantly good at it. I started out with stick figures.


jasmonjasmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Sorta sad ending...

Snowball died D: still good movie.