Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 29, 2011 | 2:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*update* I updated the old release date at the end and made a needed modification or two. Enjoy

Well, I heard this place doesn't like short trailers, but hey, thought I'd give this a go :D

This is a trailer for my original flash series Epexsus, which has actually been in the making for the past several years.

If you are interested however, you should watch me at mrjackle.deviantart.com Thats where im most active

Music Used:

Jetpacks Was Yes[Instrumental] - Periphery
Desolate Earth :: The End is Here - Underoath

Reviews


CeevroCeevro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Cooooooooo....

I'm waiting for this one to come out with baited breath! You're now on my favorites list! Lemme know when you start publishing the series!


People find this review helpful!

Drifter7741Drifter7741

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

coooooooool

1. THANK FUCKING GOD!!! no1 eva includes what the fucking name of the music that plays so that alone gave u a higher score from me 2. this is not that short and to fucking awsome to decbribe! 3. nice voice over love it 4. story line madness 5. im to cool my myself 6. its not correct the thing at the end the coming april 2011 7. lol 8. but never mind that its to cool to but blamed 9 love the blood and wepons and shit 10. cant wait 4 this to come out


People find this review helpful!

wolfproductions1wolfproductions1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

its good and everything but..

i dont mean to sound like a prick but that just seems lke mocking the people who hav accualy experianced war and r mentaly scared from it,,i dont mean to sound like a nob,,,good work anyway


MrJackle responds:

Yes, I have thought about it, war can definitely be a sensitive topic...but this is only an internet cartoon, the internet is no place to be sensitive. But honestly I dont see how I'm mocking anything...


ILKSOOPILKSOOP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Impressive.

I'll be sure to watch it when you start to make it. Looks nice, but the animation has a couple flaws. Besides that it looks like it COULD be frontpaged, even. Best of luck, I'll be watching.



RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Looks fantastic man!

This should be pretty epic if you get around to completing it! The only thing i didnt like was the typography for the title and the menus - they dont as pro as the rest of your animation - i would consider ditching the glowing main title..thats just me haha

Seriously though it looks awesome! im trying to start my own series right now and its tough to do - so best of luck!

also...i believe Aprill 2011 has already passed..?


People find this review helpful!