Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2011 | 2:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: WHOOO DAILY SECOND PLACE! =D

EDIT: OH MY GOD! FRONTPAGE?!?!?! o.o I NEVER expected this to get such an awesome response! THANKS NEWGROUNDS!
-------------------------
------------------
MY SECOND ANIMATION THAT I UPLOADED TO THE PORTAL! =D

After finishing bushkiller, I figured I'd try to animate a more dialogue-driven animation rather than an actiony one! (which was way easier to do lol) HOPE YOU ENJOY!

My good Friend Seymour Provides his voice in this hilarious animation adaption of the original comic that can be found here: http://feelafraidcomic.co m/?p=387

Reviews


juanfrijuanfri

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

SO FUCKING AWESOME !!

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ANIMATIONS OF NEWGROUNDS


People find this review helpful!

powerdude964powerdude964

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Hmm..

I wonder what would happen if we had two MLP:FIM's? OMG, IT'S AN ATOMIC RAINBOW!!
-The next day-

What is this place? It's all joyful and happy! Wait a minute, something's wrong. I'm a pony?! Where are my friends and-

Twilight Sparkle: Hello! What's your name?

Me: (Pokerface)

Meanwhile in Awesomeness class...

Teacher: ...and that my students is what happens when something too awesome is duplicated.

Random student: Such as My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic?

Teacher: Correct!



AishaNekoAishaNeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

nice!

Haha, it was cute, short, and funny, and it totally made me giggle. the devil/demon's reaction at the end was priceless xD



khan1104khan1104

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

HAAA

AWESOME !!! nice voises and epicness



1marcos61marcos6

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Hi Welcome To Hell.

lol
That was awesome.