Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2011 | 2:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 28, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: WHOOO DAILY SECOND PLACE! =D

EDIT: OH MY GOD! FRONTPAGE?!?!?! o.o I NEVER expected this to get such an awesome response! THANKS NEWGROUNDS!
-------------------------
------------------
MY SECOND ANIMATION THAT I UPLOADED TO THE PORTAL! =D

After finishing bushkiller, I figured I'd try to animate a more dialogue-driven animation rather than an actiony one! (which was way easier to do lol) HOPE YOU ENJOY!

My good Friend Seymour Provides his voice in this hilarious animation adaption of the original comic that can be found here: http://feelafraidcomic.co m/?p=387

Reviews


Futuramaguy546Futuramaguy546

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Pretty good

Sorry to say, but the animation was a little poor, but otherwise hilarious. It's amazing, especially for your second animation. The only problem is the legnth, you could make longer cartoons in the future =3


People find this review helpful!

Hellboy2010Hellboy2010

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Meh

This didn't really capture the attitude of the comic. At least you gave credit to the artist so I gave you a five.



CTGStudiosCTGStudios

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Eh- Funny but short

There's so much potential to be more, but it's too short.



thevillain463thevillain463

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

amazing

Wow, really really funny. I too wish it could have been longer, but for what it was it was perfect.



srnovaissrnovais

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

perfect

man, that made me laugh!