Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the third (June 29, 2011): And thanks for another Weekly 2nd!

Update the second (June 28, 2011): Thanks again Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! We're working on more shorts and episodes!

Update the first (June 26, 2011): Thanks again for the daily first! Though it was on another slow day. I swear we're not doing that on purpose.

-----

I bet you weren't expecting more "Wonders" this soon, huh?

When doing voices for the S.T.F.U. 9000 Computer in our "Wonders of the Universe" Pilot, our voice actor "Omahdon" included a short skit involving the character. We loved it! So Mark decided to animate it when we were still writing the Pilot. The human in the short was originally intended to Quintin Quasar, but we ultimately decided to use another voice actor for him. Thus a new character was born! His name is Rodney.

So enjoy the first "Wonders of the Universe" short! We plan on doing a few of these in between official episodes. Not only will it be a place for jokes or ideas that won't fit in a proper story, but it will also expand on the characters a bit as well. If you missed the pilot, we included a link in the movie to it so you can check it out.

Enjoy!
-Toonwerks

Written and Voiced by Edwyn - omahdon.newgrounds com
Animation by Mark - th1rt3en.newgrounds com
Backgrounds by Casey - xiphon.newgrounds com
Character Art by Joey - legendaryfrog.newgrounds com

Reviews


brownhardbrownhard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

cool

i wana see them explore the far reaches of the universe would be so fucking epic if u did that



Darkgon01Darkgon01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

hah

you dont want to know where THAT milk came from



porno212porno212

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

im guessing entry deleted is a creatures "special milk"


People find this review helpful!

SlayerX3SlayerX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Aperture Science !

This reminds me of Portal so much.

Good work, funny and well made.



raremastararemasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

That was FUNNY

Nice smooth animation! good job on the voice quality! and great script :D I can't wait to start full-body animation next year myself :D