Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the third (June 29, 2011): And thanks for another Weekly 2nd!

Update the second (June 28, 2011): Thanks again Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! We're working on more shorts and episodes!

Update the first (June 26, 2011): Thanks again for the daily first! Though it was on another slow day. I swear we're not doing that on purpose.

-----

I bet you weren't expecting more "Wonders" this soon, huh?

When doing voices for the S.T.F.U. 9000 Computer in our "Wonders of the Universe" Pilot, our voice actor "Omahdon" included a short skit involving the character. We loved it! So Mark decided to animate it when we were still writing the Pilot. The human in the short was originally intended to Quintin Quasar, but we ultimately decided to use another voice actor for him. Thus a new character was born! His name is Rodney.

So enjoy the first "Wonders of the Universe" short! We plan on doing a few of these in between official episodes. Not only will it be a place for jokes or ideas that won't fit in a proper story, but it will also expand on the characters a bit as well. If you missed the pilot, we included a link in the movie to it so you can check it out.

Enjoy!
-Toonwerks

Written and Voiced by Edwyn - omahdon.newgrounds com
Animation by Mark - th1rt3en.newgrounds com
Backgrounds by Casey - xiphon.newgrounds com
Character Art by Joey - legendaryfrog.newgrounds com

Reviews


McFangMcFang

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

To short

But its great eather way



joemamasjoemamas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

lol id shoot dat bot

roflmao, i bet its from a man O_O, think bout it, the milks from a man and well give u aids or a prognant self



Mikee251Mikee251

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Funny

Rofl, I bet the milk is from that one girl. Nice job on the animating as usual and the comedy.



VandreandVandreand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Techincaly speaking ...

<Entry deleted> is not an animal. LOL Really funny.


People find this review helpful!

wangzexuanwangzexuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

ENTRY Deleted

LOL maybe its From Entry Deleted ( Cow ) Not cowS
Fun Movie.