Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 5:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update the third (June 29, 2011): And thanks for another Weekly 2nd!

Update the second (June 28, 2011): Thanks again Newgrounds staff for putting us on the front page! We're working on more shorts and episodes!

Update the first (June 26, 2011): Thanks again for the daily first! Though it was on another slow day. I swear we're not doing that on purpose.

-----

I bet you weren't expecting more "Wonders" this soon, huh?

When doing voices for the S.T.F.U. 9000 Computer in our "Wonders of the Universe" Pilot, our voice actor "Omahdon" included a short skit involving the character. We loved it! So Mark decided to animate it when we were still writing the Pilot. The human in the short was originally intended to Quintin Quasar, but we ultimately decided to use another voice actor for him. Thus a new character was born! His name is Rodney.

So enjoy the first "Wonders of the Universe" short! We plan on doing a few of these in between official episodes. Not only will it be a place for jokes or ideas that won't fit in a proper story, but it will also expand on the characters a bit as well. If you missed the pilot, we included a link in the movie to it so you can check it out.

Enjoy!
-Toonwerks

Written and Voiced by Edwyn - omahdon.newgrounds com
Animation by Mark - th1rt3en.newgrounds com
Backgrounds by Casey - xiphon.newgrounds com
Character Art by Joey - legendaryfrog.newgrounds com

Reviews


darxwolfdarxwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

doesnt work for me

im sure its great but when i press play it just goes to this screen that says wonders of the universe: milky ways. with a symbol in the backround. and stops. it never continues it just stays on that screen



nicholas2000nicholas2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

IS IT HIM

IS IT WETLEY FROM PORTEL 2 !!!!!!!



ricypogy20ricypogy20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

lol

fresh from the tits of ENTRY DELETED! lol


People find this review helpful!

MisterJayElectroMisterJayElectro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

It's somewhat short

But it's been so soon, so I can't complain. Another excellent work! I'm not sure why the character was different here, but I suppose with a billion humans on the ship, you should focus on several, at least.

I'm pretty sure the jokes that the S.T.F.U. 9000 would bring to this series won't run dry any time soon. And I'm glad I don't live in a world where computers are like that... yet.



PieMoePieMoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Where did the Milk Come from?

Quite frankly, I think the milk of *ENTRY DELETED* is very healthy for *ENTRY DELETED*