Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FINALLY A CARTOON, but as of now this is pretty old, but who cares I still think its a fun animation. Plus I have not given newgrounds ANY attention in years.
Hope you enjoy :D

Song is a sped version of the Bratislava Hot Serenaders cover of "Living in the sunlight"

*EDIT Changed the retarded logo thing in beginning
thank you NitrogenousBeing

Reviews


Hitman48Hitman48

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

amazing

really amazing, great animation and great song



MoonshiftMoonshift

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Lol

Damn these racist old movies using black face



Chelo-kunChelo-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Like watching gummi bears

Your cartoon has a lovely bounce and energy. Your animation style really stands as it's own. It's cute and charming. Despite the crudeness of your art style, you animation has me almost convinced that these character exist in real life. That's pretty close! Good job on that! I hope the same for myself.



Jotie-TamaroJotie-Tamaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Surprising!

The animations when I first started it made feel like "How the heck is it on front page and a weekly winner?" But as any old saying goes, "Don't judge a book by it's cover, because it will eat your bodily fluids if you do." ...or something like that... But overall, I follow that golden cookie.

But it's one of those times where it feels like you are watching a cartoon instead of a really bad parody of something. Oh man... People talking then old captions of words follow shows up? In this time period? It makes me think of the olden days when all they had at the time was music, but nothing else following.

So that setting you put it in, not to mention keeping the originality of olden times, it's quite a refreshing video to watch and nice to share with anyone! So friendly. SO HAPPY!!! (CURSE YOU NCS of your catchphrase!)

I really love it and I enjoy it. Nothing is wrong with it either. The cartoon looks like a cartoon. Hell, due to it's feeling of olden times from that setting you set for it, it doesn't feel like it is a flash video and belonged to a tv episode! I love every bit of it. Really, there isn't much improvements due to it's style. Heck, you could probably throw other original clips keeping it's same type of style, but a different episode... And it would TOTALLY feel like I'm watching something that's on TV! I have no complaints here. Though, it's not something I normally watch, but I like it cause it uses clean humor! We don't get those that much anymore. I'm giving this a nice 10 out of 10 and a lovely 5 out of 5. Only because this is something I actually like and would most likely watch again and again.


People find this review helpful!

Lukaz95Lukaz95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Like the dancing!

Pretty cool movements, and that guy is funny! xD