Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FINALLY A CARTOON, but as of now this is pretty old, but who cares I still think its a fun animation. Plus I have not given newgrounds ANY attention in years.
Hope you enjoy :D

Song is a sped version of the Bratislava Hot Serenaders cover of "Living in the sunlight"

*EDIT Changed the retarded logo thing in beginning
thank you NitrogenousBeing

Reviews


LordKietaLordKieta

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

hmm, This really made my day

This cartoon was done wonderfully. The song also brought back memories for when I played ukulele and sang it for a music recital. I like how you brought back old style cartoons to forward your message of being happy. I had a lot of fun watching this. 10/10 and 5/5



DesimilatorDesimilator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Being cheerful IS easy

it just takes a bit of effort.



Coodude75Coodude75

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Best Friggin' Thing Ever

Animation is great. Really love the story and the silent video style. Laughed at the ending and love Living in the Sunlight, Went perfectly with the song.

Keep it up!



kcevlkkcevlk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Much improvement!

I see how you went on a three year break, since your last installments. I am very much impressed as to the quality of your animation skills have improved. although I'm going to miss watching those acid trip clips


People find this review helpful!

TR8RH8RTR8RH8R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I'm happy after seeing this. Nice animation and cool little song. Think I'll go have a wonderful time.