Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FINALLY A CARTOON, but as of now this is pretty old, but who cares I still think its a fun animation. Plus I have not given newgrounds ANY attention in years.
Hope you enjoy :D

Song is a sped version of the Bratislava Hot Serenaders cover of "Living in the sunlight"

*EDIT Changed the retarded logo thing in beginning
thank you NitrogenousBeing

Reviews


breastpumpsbreastpumps

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Wow

I really enjoyed this. Great movement, great music choice, great idea. The simplicity of the piece really makes it enjoyable to watch. That being said... Im going to go masturbate to this now okay?


People find this review helpful!

tornadodude6tornadodude6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

well made

as soon as the music started, i was like, "i know this from somewhere..." then the singing started," OH! it's the song from the 1st spongebob episode!". really like seeing that song in there. nice flash and idea, but the animation was a bit choppy.



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

fun it is

I stared at this for a little bit as it played and the non-word VEN danced on the screen. Then suddenly, when whitey ducked around the table, I realized this is pretty well done. Although, I find silent film subtitles appalling (Id prefer a dancing text bubble or voices) this is still fun and well put together.


People find this review helpful!
crazytree responds:

Yea.. You have a point, VEN is just too out of place. Thats SUPPOSED to be his name but... that's still a bad place for a name. It takes simple peer review for the most obvious mistake to be caught lol


jambolojambolo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Pretty cool

Animation is pretty cool, especially with the all old timey effects. Having said that, it is batshit insane :P (which I suppose makes it just as awesome)



kirby-kikikirby-kiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Old but cute

Really miss so of the cartoon I grow up with. nice reminder. Do more