Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FINALLY A CARTOON, but as of now this is pretty old, but who cares I still think its a fun animation. Plus I have not given newgrounds ANY attention in years.
Hope you enjoy :D

Song is a sped version of the Bratislava Hot Serenaders cover of "Living in the sunlight"

*EDIT Changed the retarded logo thing in beginning
thank you NitrogenousBeing

Reviews


Noble-SixNoble-Six

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

LOL

Made me laugh when he trashed the place then threw Antiven whilst he was still sitting down.


People find this review helpful!

UA-knightUA-knight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Made me smile

Good animation and wonderful humor made it! I liked your style.
Very positive and bright flash!



MokevoMokevo

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Hilarious throwing.

You know, these silent movies make me wonder about the sound. Obviously they are NOT silent, and if they can fit in music, why not dialogue?

Personally, if I was mutated to the point that both my eyes resided on one side of my head, and my mouth was all spiky... I could never be happy.

I love it when the song starts and he throws things around.



kcevlkkcevlk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Much improvement!

I see how you went on a three year break, since your last installments. I am very much impressed as to the quality of your animation skills have improved. although I'm going to miss watching those acid trip clips


People find this review helpful!

xXghoststruggXxxXghoststruggXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

very good

i loved pretty much every bit of it and laughed, but you could barely here Ven singing when it came to the part, I put my head phones and laptop to max volume but i still couldn't here him, however it was probably on purpose so no points taken away.


People find this review helpful!