Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 25, 2011 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 26, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FINALLY A CARTOON, but as of now this is pretty old, but who cares I still think its a fun animation. Plus I have not given newgrounds ANY attention in years.
Hope you enjoy :D

Song is a sped version of the Bratislava Hot Serenaders cover of "Living in the sunlight"

*EDIT Changed the retarded logo thing in beginning
thank you NitrogenousBeing

Reviews


musicplaylistizemusicplaylistize

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Brillliant!

I want to say that i really loved the flash u just did.

Good points:
The style, the ''oldish'' style, like charlie chaplin, that you gave to this flash was perfectly assembled.
You give us a good message with a great and short story wich is nice especialy with the little punch at the end, you totally get that being cheerfull is easy xD

''Bad'' point:
Its not really bad, I didnt really penalized you but its the quality, the graphics. When you compare this flahs with others, you see that the graphics are ''okay'' . However, it was fluid wich i liked, im sure you will level up with practice and i hope to see more of your stuff :P


People find this review helpful!

dinokid30dinokid30

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

this has made me happy

there is nothing better then being happy


People find this review helpful!

Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

Get infected

with the happy face virus today


People find this review helpful!

XesolorXesolor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

:D <--

It makes people happy, and that's the greatest accomplishment.

Those who aren't happy, are either sadists or sore losers, we all need to take a lighter tone on life.


People find this review helpful!

MagnovxMagnovx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

DUH...

BECUASE IT IS!


People find this review helpful!