Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2011 | 11:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a trailer for the web series FAUX.

Reviews


jacob77339jacob77339

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Absolutely Breath taking!

The animation looks like that of a professional Cartoonist, The brief trailer got me wanting more and wishing it never ended. In all hope this will become the next animated big film.



shad0wpawshad0wpaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

nice art

like the style



samuri-ASHIsamuri-ASHI

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

hell ya

i was board out of my mind but when i click this flash it caught my eyes real fast the art the plout everything was so interesting it like ff but more of a epic movie i just couldnt stop looking. 10 stars keep up the work dude hope to see this in the forms or tank awards


People find this review helpful!

YokushinYokushin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

This is Very Impressive

It's very cinematic and captivating, it uses the kind of techniques I'd expect a professional to use. That said, I really didn't take a lot away from it. Without any back-story, moral, or plot, it was just a collaboration of dramatic images delivered by characters who I've never even seen before. Of course, I'm pretty sure I'm the one who's in the dark, so it isn't just cause to compromise your score.

I'd recommend this video if you're familiar with FAUX or want to see an excellent imitation of a real, well subsidized movie trailer.


People find this review helpful!

AeternusAeternus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Umm yea....

Im so gonna watch this! I was very impressed with what I saw and I look forward to being a viewer of your film :D Its gonna be siiiiick!!


People find this review helpful!