Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


LimpinatorLimpinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Wow Very interesting.

Another great episode. And I actually understood it this time woohoo!

I am a musican actually. Ive been playing the Trumpet for like 10 years and my dad is a repair man in a music shop so music runs through our family you could say =P. This was very interesting and when I showed my dad this he really pondered the thought of what a musican could do with this info.

We will try and work on the info and see what we can come up with. And hopefully if we are right we can send you a video of it and hopefully itll turn out good =).

Great video! And you should know. That you are the only reason I look forward to Mondays =P



notaheronotahero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

ehh...

Any simpler versions???
Sorry, I'm extremely terrible in mathematics & calculations & it's hard to catch up especially some religious references. My head hurts... (really, it hurts)

Ok, well...
It is good to know. New things for me to think about and some digging to be done, bunch of interesting stuff. Thank you.



EspectadorEspectador

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

moar

I demand moar as after watching these I have learned more than in all my life in school and college



EASTBEASTEASTBEAST

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Relations to Eternal and non eternal

So were you relating the idea of finite and infinite to fibinari and the other enternal structure? How we are like a seed but can never catch up to the eternal? I really enjoyed this one the most so far. I would also like to hear you mention something of the make up of color and complemetery colors in corrilation with geometry. I've been a musician for about 5+ years, and some of the most interesting and beautiful sounding formations are a mixture of major and minor. sad and happy becomes satisfying. That's how the beatles did it to. I will be watching next monday!



TristanCroftTristanCroft

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Engineering

If we applied this stuff to engineering principles we could solve so many problems. I already have a model set up using sacred geometric principles and as soon as I work out a bit more of the math I think I can solve the solar energy problem....lets hope.