Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


paulstelian97paulstelian97

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Nice!

But someone could make 1024 digits of the following code?(Once you figure out the pattern)(It's not that easy, pretty much thinking)

1123581321345589144233377610987

Or break, somehow, the number 4294967296 into, for example, how the number 16 can be broken in 2^4 then 2^2^2.

This is somehow of a test...



VonZyloVonZylo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Good presentation.

Agree or disagree, the flash was great. Very informative, even more interesting. This is the first of your flashes that I have seen and because of this one, I'm going to watch some more.



kingdeamon13kingdeamon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

when you pointed out the fruit of life towards the end I literally fell back in my chair...

I've never been much of a science fanatic but now I'm suddenly interested.


People find this review helpful!

EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

holy balls!

I did not fully understand everything this animation explanied and taught but
i find it very interesting and the explanations kinda of made sense, (thought
im not really at the level to understand it all) just one question now,
where the hell do you learn all this stuff? ô.ô
anxiously waiting for the next leasson :P
ooh, and really well made!



HelikmaHelikma

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Well...

At the moment I feel a little lost. Everything you have presented thus far makes a huge amount of sense, but I am still waiting for when it all "clicks", per say. Keep it up Jordan.