Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 20, 2011 | 11:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!

This week, we dive back into the Sacred Geometry pool to talk about spirals and sequences that all life strives towards, and at the end we look at the 2nd informational unraveling of the Fruit of Life.

Links and Sources (Remove the Spaces)

Twitter - @itsJordanD
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944

Phi
http://goldennumber.net/
http://www.floweroflife.o rg/spiral01.htm

Face on Mars
http://www.dudeman.net/si riusly/cyd/city.html
http://www.bibliotecapley ades.net/esp_autor_hoagla nd.htm

Geometry of Music
http://www.sciencedaily.c om/releases/2008/04/08041 7142454.htm
http://www.tokenrock.com/
harmonic_nature/sacred_ge ometry.php
http://www.spiritofmaat.c om/archive/jan4/williams.
htm

Reviews


Lizardman974Lizardman974

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Woah

All I have to say is: That's incredible.

Also, did you base the look of this off of Extra Credits from the Escapist? It looks a lot alike, ranging from the art, to just having you at a podium the whole time.



TycodaTycoda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

I love mathematical gymnastics! @:)

Neat presentation! Love the 'flower of life' math.
What a wonderfully fantastic universe we live in!

Now I can complete my doomsday weapon. @:P
Have a good one!



jigelfrapjigelfrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

ur cool...

your someone who, unlike SOME people, didnt just preach about god, or ANY religion, u just gave some facts that are interesting and get you thinking. you give them the means to discover their own philosophy. you, sir. are intelegent.



SubparTonySubparTony

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

it was great

This informatins were really good(and too weird to keep in my mind)
You must have done a really huge and productive research
the only thing I will ask you is please add an PAUSE button!!!


JordanD responds:

I know, it's set up in a way though that I can't put a pause button in the flash. If you need to pause, watch it in HD on YouTube :) sorry about the inconvenience


rutger5000rutger5000

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

A lot of fun to watch

I don't know what people are complaining about. Sure some of the theories are quiet out there. But you don't have to follow.
Owh and about the music. It's reasonable to assume that humans formed their concepts of music through their instruments, instruments just work this way. I don't know this as a musician, but as a physicist. You're right those ratios are very important in harmonics, which in turn are needed to get a clear tone out of something. Basically If a culture develops music it does so through the use of harmonics.


People find this review helpful!